Vans Defcon Jungle Tropic

Thanks to the people who are able to provide these great pick up from DEFCON. Vans Defcon Jungle Tropic Edition. There are actually three different models cause personally I like Tropic color. The green color from this shoes really freshen your eyes. And good thing they ran out quickly, within 15 minutes stood on the line during the release and they’re gone.

The Line

 

As you can see, the line might be not that long like you wanted to get that silly yeezy. For me that shoes is just terrible. For real I don’t like that shoes since it has a thick sole on the bottom of the shoes that made you look like ridiculous and look like a clown.

But anyway we’re not here talking about yeezy, so let’s get back to the topic. I’m surprised this year DEFCON came up with three different model of vans sk8 High Notchback Pro. and surprisingly I got the jungle one.

Overall I like the shoes itself, it’s very comfortable and just reminded me back in the day where I’m still wearing my dunk sb. I think this will be my only collection for vans.

I have two and considering to sell the other one in Jungle color, 10.5 us. As you know 10.5 us can be consider as a golden size. it’s quite difficult to find this size in my opinion.

Vans Defcon Jungle Tropic

Vans Defcon Jungle Tropic

Vans Defcon Jungle Tropic

Vans Defcon Jungle Tropic

Vans Defcon Jungle Tropic

An usual milspec label inside of the shoes

Vans Defcon Jungle Tropic

About J.McRaven

I Have a huge interest about outdoor gear, Military gear, firearms, sneakers, photography, morale patches, lone survivor traveler, music, meeting new people and maybe one day I'll meet you too. P.S: Hello everybody. I'm Rico and I'm From Indonesia and I live in California. For those who likes, follow my blog I wanna say thank you and don't hesitate to email / msg me. Have a great day ;p My Instagram ID : blacksaigonwp
This entry was posted in Event, Lifestyle, Military, Personal, shoes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

