Get your $40 off from airbnb for first time user

 

$40 off from airbnb

 

Link : http://www.airbnb.com/c/enricoj3

So I have this $40 coupon off for everyone if you want to use airbnb. Especially if you’re first time user you should try to use this link and order the room from airbnb and don’t forget to use the link and you should receive $40 off from your total order from Airbnb. I think this is a win win solution for everyone. Let me know if it’s working or not, I will be happy to help you all! thank you

 

This is really good for solo backpacker or couple if you want to do travel around wherever you go. Please try it and let me know later on, cheers !

 

 

About J.McRaven

I Have a huge interest about outdoor gear, Military gear, firearms, sneakers, photography, morale patches, lone survivor traveler, music, meeting new people and maybe one day I'll meet you too. P.S: Hello everybody. I'm Rico and I'm From Indonesia and I live in California. For those who likes, follow my blog I wanna say thank you and don't hesitate to email / msg me. Have a great day ;p My Instagram ID : blacksaigonwp
This entry was posted in Culinary, Event, Friends, Lifestyle, Personal, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

