I’m Sorry Apple, Try Harder Next Time …

First of all this is just my theory, but I think this is the time I need to share my thought about Apple Company. First of all I can’t believe since the day Steve Job gone there are less innovation that Apple showed to the public. And funny thing people still into with Apple. I know Apple is a good stuff, and don’t get me wrong about I like Apple like right now I’m using the their laptop.  But I’m talking here since Steve Job has gone, The company made a piece of crap devices, iPhone 6 – iPhone 6s there are no different in terms of phone design, they just make it nicer in terms of spec, it’s only like 10% different from the previous model. And the iPad MINI till not still offering same model. And have you read about the iPhone 7 news? When iPhone 6 released, Apple offered iPhone 6 & iPhone 6 Plus. And now the iPhone 7 will have 4.7″, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 7 PRO? WTF Apple, are you serious with this decision? and the shape of the phone still the same and even if there’s improvement on the hardware, still other smartphones company such as One Plus, Xiaomi. These are the company that will grow time to time and maybe not many people notice about what the heck is One Plus and Xiaomi Phone are all about? This company offered a very reliable and reasonable price for a great spec of smartphone. The design is way much better than iPhone. (again I’m not endorsed by One Plus to do this review) this is just my thoughts about Apple how they’re trying to make themselves look like a luxury, minimalistic company and yet they offered a piece of crap of smartphones in terms of hardware spec and design. I’m still okay with their laptop. And funny thing Chinese people are so crazy with iPhone, they’ll do whatever it takes to be able to have this so called luxury phone.

I’m using One Plus 3 now, so far I’m satisfied with the spec, the performance of the phone, and the battery of this phone. The camera is marvelous. This kind of company will grow little by little in terms of profit, and I like their strategy on how they marketing the phone itself. That’s why they’re able to offer this phone for $399 from their website if you want to buy one. I wonder how long people will go crazy with Apple iPhones. All the hype that people talk about iPhone this and iPhone that, that’s just all in your head and personally I better buy something affordable and save the rest of the money for any kind of reason or purpose.

I know that Apple iPhone is all about simplicity, and user friendly, I admitted that. But look, if you like a simplicity phones, you can have like that in android phones too. You just have to take a small effort to do a few customization, very easy and not that difficult.

It’s going to be funny later on when people craving about Apple’s product and especially when they’re going to get the iPhone 7 or iPhone 8 which they will offer their smartphone with the same shape of design.

 

 

 

 

About J.McRaven

I Have a huge interest about outdoor gear, Military gear, firearms, sneakers, photography, morale patches, lone survivor traveler, music, meeting new people and maybe one day I'll meet you too. P.S: Hello everybody. I'm Rico and I'm From Indonesia and I live in California. For those who likes, follow my blog I wanna say thank you and don't hesitate to email / msg me. Have a great day ;p My Instagram ID : blacksaigonwp
This entry was posted in Friends, Lifestyle, Personal, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

