Beautiful View With My Phantom

This is the first flight, and I’m starting to enjoy flying the drone and do the aerial filming. I know that seems many people is into with Pokemon GO and most of the time when they got nothing to do they’re hand are ready with their phones and with the pokemon. For me, I rather go somewhere open space and filming a beautiful view from where I stand. Pretty cool I have to admit it. Well I’ll post more of videos with my PH3. So stay tuned.

 

About J.McRaven

I Have a huge interest about outdoor gear, Military gear, firearms, sneakers, photography, morale patches, lone survivor traveler, music, meeting new people and maybe one day I'll meet you too. P.S: Hello everybody. I'm Rico and I'm From Indonesia and I live in California. For those who likes, follow my blog I wanna say thank you and don't hesitate to email / msg me. Have a great day ;p My Instagram ID : blacksaigonwp
This entry was posted in Event, Personal, Streetevent, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

