Mystery Ranch Dragon Skiritai

Not much to say about these pack. But I love it from top lid of the pack to bottom. And don’t ask about the quality of this pack. Two thumbs up and hands down. The Foliage Green is Dragon Slayer and for the coyote Brown, that’s a Skiritai Pack. I use my dragon slayer for a short hike, and travel to a short distance miles. The skiritai is a little bit bigger. My option that time, either should I go with Skiritai or with S.A.T.L. But I guess since this is the last piece of skiritai, it might be a good idea for me to put this pack on my cabinet. When I wore this pack, the BVS support system is spectacular, and I’m surprisingly happy with it. Especially the NICE Frame that comes with this pack, that you can detach the shoulder strap or the yoke system and turn the strap a little bit bigger. So the pack itself will be able to carry more stuff in between of the yoke system and the backpack.

If you’re into with hiking, travelling and looking to get a bigger pack. I would suggest you should try with either Dragon Slayer or Komodo Dragon from Mystery Ranch. Those are the two style packs that I would suggest you to get one for a long term use.

IMG_2372 IMG_2371 IMG_2373 IMG_2377 IMG_2379 IMG_2388 IMG_2387 IMG_2386 IMG_2392 IMG_2393 IMG_2394 IMG_2395

About J.McRaven

I Have a huge interest about outdoor gear, Military gear, firearms, sneakers, photography, morale patches, lone survivor traveler, music, meeting new people and maybe one day I'll meet you too. P.S: Hello everybody. I'm Rico and I'm From Indonesia and I live in California. For those who likes, follow my blog I wanna say thank you and don't hesitate to email / msg me. Have a great day ;p My Instagram ID : blacksaigonwp
This entry was posted in backpack, Lifestyle, Military, outdoorgear, Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

