Malibu Hike

Last week I went to Malibu for a hike. And I have to say this is a great hiking place to getaway from a hectic day. My friend and I went for 10 miles forth and back on this hiking trail. The trail wasn’t that steep, and we stop at a small house on the top of the trail. Funny thing there was a nice restroom there, and it has a tissue roll too. -_-

IMG_20141129_110310500_HDR

My friend called this an Eagle Rock. And there’s not much I can say about it since by that time I kept starring at it, and speechless to saw that huge rock from a distance. And when we got up there we took a break and we had our lunch; however, we had a great panorama scene too from the top of that huge rock. Word has lost it means.

IMG_20141129_104929068_HDR IMG_20141202_101818_2

Well a few people that I met up there, they came from NYC and they told me they came to California because they love to hike, and on the other side it has a pretty beautiful scene. And I have to say that I agree with them. The hiking place around California is quite outstanding. But one thing that I don’t like from all the hiking place around California is the weather. No matter how beautiful the scene and the trail itself, I’m not suggesting you guys to go hike during summer. It’s like you walking and cooking at the same time.

About J.McRaven

I Have a huge interest about outdoor gear, Military gear, firearms, sneakers, photography, morale patches, lone survivor traveler, music, meeting new people and maybe one day I'll meet you too. P.S: Hello everybody. I'm Rico and I'm From Indonesia and I live in California. For those who likes, follow my blog I wanna say thank you and don't hesitate to email / msg me. Have a great day ;p My Instagram ID : blacksaigonwp
This entry was posted in Lifestyle, Personal, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

