abaghabit:

packconfig:

Fast Pack Friday: TAD Junkies

So recently I came across a Facebook group of people that call themselves TAD Junkies. Being a bit of a fan of TAD’s gear myself I joined up and found that they’re a great bunch of guys and girls, trading, talking about and sharing their TAD gear. It’s definitely worth checking out if you like anything made by Triple Aught Design.

I asked if any of their members would like to submit a pack configuration and a number of them stepped up.

This is a nice foliage green set up with a cool selection of patches and pouches. I like how the black pouches work with the foliage colour. Not really seen that being done much. The black SOLAS patch looks great with this. I like the Motus patch too!

After selling my black Fastpack EDC a couple years ago I had some regrets doing so. So yesterday at the doorstep was a new foliage EDC. I know the pouches aren’t foliage but I kind of like the black with the foliage look. I carried it to work today and am happy I order this pack. 

Facebook group can be found here.

Nice pack! Looks like a great support group for all TAD fans out there!

About J.McRaven

I Have a huge interest about outdoor gear, Military gear, firearms, sneakers, photography, morale patches, lone survivor traveler, music, meeting new people and maybe one day I'll meet you too. P.S: Hello everybody. I'm Rico and I'm From Indonesia and I live in California. For those who likes, follow my blog I wanna say thank you and don't hesitate to email / msg me. Have a great day ;p My Instagram ID : blacksaigonwp
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

