Shot Show 2014, Mystery Ranch.

This is my first time attending shot show 2014. My Impression is it was awesome, I can’t described how it feels like. Even word has no meaning anymore. It’s like a heaven for me, like I live in neverland. Sorry if that’s too much but it is true all the effort that I’ve contributed on this travel by myself is really worth every penny. It took me 4 hours to get to Sands Expo, Las Vegas and I had fun doing this by myself.no hazel, I can get there as fast as I want without need to worry about anything.

In this show, I met lot of nice people from all firearms, outdoor/military gear company. At first I thought it’s gonna be lame or lot’s of mean people but it’s the opposite. They’re super nice and asked me why my name is spanish name but my face is asian face? I guess the joke was on me.

Oh, and please accept my apology since my grammar is not that good, I hope you guys willing to bear with me here. šŸ™‚

here are all the booth that I’ve visited :

– Blue Force Gear
– Mystery Ranch
– London Bridge Trading
– ADS
– Verty’x
– Ops Core
– Knight Armament
– Advance Armament Corp
– Heckler & Koch
– Eagle Industries
– Bates
– Firstspear
– Sig Sauer

For Mystery Ranch, I had to get myself to this booth since I want to know more about how they do fitting with this backpack. It’s not just a regular backpack, but you when you have this backpack you really need to know how to set up the yoke (the backpack shoulder strap, they have one at the top of shoulder and one on the bottom of shoulder strap).

I would suggest to you, if you’re height is 5’9″, you should go with medium YOKE, not a small yoke. Cause mine is small and It feel a lil bit uncomfortable because the length of the shoulder strap is shorter and it’s not wide like medium yoke has.

Overall I love this backpack. I know it’s expensive but from the quality of the fabric, performance of the backpack, it won’t lie you and that’s the reason I still stick with Mystery Ranch. Even they’re service is really nice and great. So, two thumbs up for this company & thank you for making such a great backpack !

Shot Show 2014, Mystery Ranch.

 

About J.McRaven

I Have a huge interest about outdoor gear, Military gear, firearms, sneakers, photography, morale patches, lone survivor traveler, music, meeting new people and maybe one day I'll meet you too. P.S: Hello everybody. I'm Rico and I'm From Indonesia and I live in California. For those who likes, follow my blog I wanna say thank you and don't hesitate to email / msg me. Have a great day ;p My Instagram ID : blacksaigonwp
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

